

FEDERATION INTERNATIONALE **CINEMA TELEVISION SPORTIFS**



Organisation recognised by the INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIC COMMITTEE

FICTS ISTITUTIONAL BODIES

FICTS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2019

President: Vice-President: President for Europe: President for Africa: President for East Asia: President for North America: President for South-Central America: Councilor: Councilor:

General Secretary hon.: Treasurer: Auditor:

Auditor Social Prosecutor

Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member:

Franco B. Ascani Sabir Ruziev Pierandrea Chevallard Dean Kibirige Jiang Xiaoyu Donna De Varona **Danilo Carrera Drouet Shamil Tarpischev** Juli Pernas Enzo Cappiello Krzysztof Marszalik Mirco Cussigh George Pigos

Giuseppe Gianduia Ching Kuo Wu Francesco Ricci Bitti Anita L. Defrantz Mario Pescante Mohamed Al-Fayed Ottavio Cinquanta

(Uzbekistan) (Italy) (Uganda) (China) (Usa) (Ecuador) (Russia) (Spain) (Italy) (Poland) (Switzerland) (Greece) (Italy)

(IOC Ex. Board Member) (ASOIF President Italy) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (FICTS Hall of Fame) (IOC Member)

INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL

DONNA DE VARONA (U.S.A.) LISETTE EIJGELSHEIM (The Netherlands) SEYED AMIR HOSSEINI (Iran) PAVEL LANDA (Czech Rep.) ANTONIO LEAL (Brazil) DEAN KIBIRIGE (Uganda)
ALICIA MASONI DE MOREA (Argentina)
NIKOLAY POROKHOVNIK (Russia) RENATO TULLIO FERRARI (Francia) JINGMI WU (P.R. OF China) BUI THE VINH (Vietnam)

MARKET TELEVISION AND MOVIES RIGHTS COMMISSIONS

FRANCESCO RICCI BITTI (Italy) JAKUB BAZANT (Czech Rep.) EVGENY BOGATYREV (Russia) MOHAMED BELAID (Algeria) GUO BEN MIN (P.R. OF China) HASSEN HADJITOROV (Bulgaria) DANIEL OLIVEIRA (Portugal) GORDAN MATIC (Serbia) ZBIGNIEW RYTEL (Poland) DANIEL ZIRILLI (U.S.A.)

FICTS COMMISSIONS YOUTH, CULTURE, EDUCATION

DANILO CARRERA DROUET (Ecuador) TERESA AGULLO (Spain) CLAUDIO ARRIGONI (Paralympics) MIRKO CUSSIGH (Switzerland) RICHARD DICK FOSBURY (U.S.A.) MANANA ARCHVADZE GAMSAKHURDIA (Georgia)
JENO KAMUTI (Hungary)
TERESA RAMILO (Portugal)
THOMAS ROSANDICH (U.S.A.— Ussa President)
MINA PAPATHEODORU VALIRAKY (Greece)
SURYA THAPALIYA (Nepal)

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

ALAIN LUNZENFICHTER (France) LUCIANO BARRA (Italy) JORDAN CLIVE (U.S.A.) GEORGE DAS (Malaysia) PEPO ILLY (Albania) GIAMPAOLO MARTINO (Italy)
JOSE' JOAQUIM SOARES (Brazil) CARMELO TRIBUNALE (CMAS) ANTONIO TRIFILO' (Italy) DIANA SAFAROVA (Russia) MURADOVA SHAKHADAT (Uzbekistan)





