

# FEDERATION INTERNATIONALE CINEMA TELEVISION SPORTIFS



## **116 MEMBER COUNTRIES**

	Afghanistan	>	Cuba	\$	Israel	****	New Zeland	=	Sierra Leone
	Albania	1	Cyprus		Italy		Nicaragua	62	Singapore
đ:	Algeria		Czech Rep.		lvory coast		Nigeria		Syria
Q.	Angola		Denmark		Japan		Norway		Slovenia
	Argentina	Ū.	Ecuador	$\mathbf{\times}$	Jamaica	C	Pakistan	=	Spain
-	Armenia	-	Egypt		Kenya	*	Panama		St. Kitts & Nevis
*	Australia		El Salvador	101	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia		Paraguay		United States of America
	Austria	æ.	Fiji		Kuwait		Perù		South Africa
(•	Azerbaijan	+-	Finland	*	Lebanon		Philippines	- 📕	Sweden
	Bahrain		France	_	Lithuania		Poland	+	Switzerland
	Belgium		Gabon	(+	Lybia		Portugal		Tajikistan
	Bolivia		Gambia		Madagascar		Qatar	- 🚄	Tanzania
=	Botswana	* *	Georgia	g	Malaysia		Rep. of Congo	- 📐	Timor Est
<b>()</b>	Brazil		Germany		Mali	۲	Rep. of Kazahstan	- Q	Tunisia
	Bulgaria	:=	Greece	-	Malta	-	Rep. Islamic of Iran	<u>e</u>	Turkey
X	Burundi	×	Great Britain		Mauritania	*	People's Rep. Of China	- 💻	Uganda
	Cameroon	0	Guatemala		Mexico	100	Rep. Slovakia	- 💻	Ukraine
4	Canada		Guinea		Moldova		Romania	- 💻	United Arab Emirates
		-	41.0.0		8	-	Arth Sector	_	Uruguay
	Cape Verde		Equatorial Guinea		Monaco		Rwanda		Uzbekistan
	Chad		Hungary	- W	Montenegro		Russia	141 I	Vatican City
	Chile	0	India		Mozambique		San Marino	and the second	Venezuela
-	Colombia		Indonesia	8	Nepal		Senegal	*	Vietnam
-	Croatia		Irland	-	Netherlands		Serbia		Zimbabwe

### FICTS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2019

President: Vice-President: President for Europe: President for Africa: President for East Asia: President for North America: President for South-Central America: Councilor: Councilor: General Secretary hon.: Treasurer: Auditor: Auditor Social Prosecutor

Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Franco B. Ascani Sabir Ruziev Pierandrea Chevallard Okafor Chinedu Jiang Xiaoyu Donna De Varona Danilo Carrera Drouet Shamil Tarpischev Juli Pernas Enzo Cappiello Krzysztof Marszalik Mirco Cussigh George Pigos Giuseppe Gianduia Ching Kuo Wu

Francesco Ricci Bitti Anita L. Defrantz Mario Pescante Mohamed Al-Fayed Ottavio Cinquanta

(Italy) (Uzbekistan) (Italy) (Nigeria) (China) (Usa) (Ecuador) (Russia) (Spain) (Italy) (Poland) (Switzerland) (Greece) (Italy) (IOC Ex. Board Member) (ASOIF President Italy) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (FICTS Hall of Fame)

(IOC Member)

### INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL

DIANA SAFAROVA (Russia) EVGENY BOGATYREV (Russia) DONNA DE VARONA (U.S.A.) RENATO TULLIO FERRARI (Francia) SEYED AMIR HOSSEINI (Iran) PHILIPPE HOUSIAUX (Belgium) PAVEL LANDA (Czech Rep.) ANTONIO LEAL (Brazil) ALICIA MASONI DE MOREA (Argentina) NIKOLAY POROKHOVNIK (Russia) JINGMI WU (P.R. OF China) BUI THE VINH (Vietnam)

#### MARKET TELEVISION AND MOVIES RIGHTS

FRANCESCO RICCI BITTI (Italy) JAKUB BAZANT (Czech Rep.) MOHAMED BELAID (Algeria) GUO BEN MIN (P.R. OF China) OKAFOR CHINEDU (Nigeria) HASSEN HADJITOROV (Bulgaria) DANIEL OLIVEIRA (Portugal) GORDAN MATIC (Serbia) ZBIGNIEW RYTEL (Poland) DANIEL ZIRILLI (U.S.A.)

#### FICTS COMMISSIONS

YOUTH, CULTURE, EDUCATION DANILO CARRERA DROUET (Ecuador) TERESA AGULLO (Spain) CLAUDIO ARRIGONI (Paralympics) MIRKO CUSSIGH (Switzerland) RICHARD DICK FOSBURY (U.S.A.) MANANA ARCHVADZE GAMSAKHURDIA (Georgia) JENO KAMUTI (Hungary) ISA MOHAMMED RAHIM (Bahrain - FISpT Pres.) ENRICO PRANDI (Panathlon Int.) TERESA RAMILO (Portugal) THOMAS ROSANDICH (U.S.A.– Ussa President) MINA PAPATHEODORU VALIRAKY (Greece)

#### MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

PIERANDREA CHEVALLARD (Italy) LUCIANO BARRA (Italy) JORDAN CLIVE (Usa) GEORGE DAS (Malaysia) PEPO ILLY (Albania) ALAIN LUNZENFICHTER (France) GIAMPAOLO MARTINO (Italy) JOSE' JOAQUIM SOARES (Brazil) SAID TORPISCHEV (Russia) ANTONIO TRIFILO' (Italy) MURADOVA SHAKHADAT (Uzbekistan)